a lot of people don’t know that mcdonalds fries contain beef in them and mcdonalds has been sued a long time ago for this but it’s still happening!!
the company says the “natural flavor” on the fries include beef flavoring
the official ingredients on the mcdonalds website for their french fries specifically says “natural beef flavoring”
even if you’re not a vegetarian or already know this, please reblog this and let people know
I can’t even handle. I’m eating a footlong sub from subway with flatbread, avocado, a bunch of veggies and vinegar. Vegan lunch right there from a fast food place 👍 I’m having a great vegan day! 🌿